Currently all deleted topic/attachments go into the same web regardless of
their previous access control.
This causes protected topics and attachments to lose their "protected" status.
Suggestion: create a TrashSecure
web, which is viewable only by the TWikiAdmin
group regardless of permissions on regular Trash. When an attachment or topic is deleted it will go into TrashSecure
if there were any view access control on the relevant topic.
- 15 Sep 2009
This is good suggestion - i support this idea. Vicky - why not create a feature proposal on this
- 24 Sep 2009